Preschool Staff Christmas Tea

I was asked to throw an end-of-term Christmas Tea for the staff of St. Luke’s Preschool. I was so excited to do this as they have been such an awesome blessing to our family. This school was a major part of why Finn’s adjustment to Australia was so easy. He made fast friends there, and the staff are utterly amazing and attentive, not to mention the facilities being incredible as well. I adopted a “You Are A Star” theme, as we have heard this line used a lot since our move to here. They really are stars. So I bought up almost every star I saw in the local discount shop, and dug up all my star cutters. Here is some of the food and decor.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSC

A great big shoutout and thank you to this awesome school and its amazing staff! Merry Christmas – you truly are stars in my book!

Leave a Reply

