Some More Sugar Cookies

I participated in the Friday Wollongong Market this past week. It really was such a great experience. I will post a pick soon of my booth. Meanwhile, here are some of the sugar biscuits/cookies I sold.

Chinese New Year Lanterns (wholly and directly inspired by Sugarbelle) which most people mistook for hot air balloons. I didn’t mind.

ImagePrincess Tiaras

ImageSurfboards

ImageAnd ice cream cones

Image

My next market will be next week, Friday, just in time for some St. Patrick’s Day inspired cookies. And I’m thinking about maybe trying out a tutorial post for this next batch. Stay tuned. 😉

One response

Leave a Reply

